The Executive Board had three offices open for elections this year. Each office has a two year term. This election is for July 1, 2019 through June 30, 2021.

PLPAA members can vote at the reunion luncheon and annual meeting in Oswego, June 8, 2019, or vote online using the ballot below.


Michelle Klinger Wellner

Running unopposed 

First Vice President

Melissa Wutke

Running unopposed 

Corresponding Secretary

Astrid Roe

Katlyn Wilkie

Not attending the reunion and annual meeting in June? PLPAA Members can vote online here:

Vote Now

[wpforms id="3229" title="false" description="false"]